FALL 2016 SEASON
Find us on Facebook Centurion Football Twitter

2016 Schedules

Varsity Schedule PDF JV Schedule PDF Freshman Schedule PDF
2016 VARSITY SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Friday Aug. 19 Scrimmage 6:00 pm University City
Friday Aug. 26 Sweetwater
7:00 pm Sweetwater
Friday Sept. 2 Mission Bay 6:00 pm Mission Bay
Friday Sept. 9 Scripps Ranch 6:30 pm University City
Friday Sept. 16 La Jolla Country Day 6:30 pm University City
Friday Sept. 23 Mount Miguel 7:00 pm Mount Miguel
Friday Sept. 30 Bye    
* Friday Oct. 7 Serra 6:00 pm University City
Friday Oct. 14 Hoover 6:30 pm Hoover
Friday Oct. 21 Patrick Henry 6:30 pm University City
Friday Oct. 28 La Jolla 6:30 pm La Jolla
Friday Nov. 4 Crawford 6:30 pm University City
Varsity Head Coach: Ryan Price
* Homecoming

2016 JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Friday Aug. 19 Scrimmage 4:00 pm University City
Friday Aug. 26 Sweetwater
3:00 pm Sweetwater
Friday Sept. 2 Mission Bay 3:00 pm Mission Bay
Friday Sept. 9 Scripps Ranch 3:30 pm University City
Wednesday Sept. 14 Santa Fe Christian 3:30 pm University City
Thursday Sept. 22 Coronado 3 :30 pm Coronado
Friday Sept. 30 Bye    
* Friday Oct. 7 Serra 3:00 pm University City
Thursday Oct. 13 San Ysidro 3:30 pm San Ysidro
Friday Oct. 21 Patrick Henry 3:30 pm University City
Friday Oct. 28 La Jolla 3:30 pm La Jolla
Friday Nov. 4 Crawford 3:30 pm University City
JV Head Coach: Julian Tucker

2016 FRESHMAN SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Friday Aug. 19 Scrimmage 4:00 pm University City
Thursday Aug. 25 Sweetwater
3:30 pm University City
Thursday Sept. 1 Cathedral (B) 3:30 pm University City
Thursday Sept. 8 Scripps Ranch 3:30 pm Scripps Ranch
Thursday Sept. 15 La Jolla Country Day 4:00 pm LJCD
Thursday Sept. 22 Mount Miguel 3:30 pm University City
Thursday Sept. 29 Bye    
Thursday Oct. 6 Southwest San Diego 4:00 pm Southwest San Diego
Thursday Oct. 13 Hoover 3:30 pm University City
Thursday Oct. 20 Patrick Henry 3:30 pm Patrick Henry
Thursday Oct. 27 La Jolla 3:30 pm University City
Thursday Nov. 3 Olympian 3:00 pm Olympian
Freshman Head Coach: Chris Peterson
Websational Sites Web Design